Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle with Standard Motors. Ernie and the whole team were really great to deal with! We feel like we got an exceptional deal and they went above and beyond for us! 5 stars for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

I had the best experience buying a vehicle dealing with Ernie and the Standard Motors crew. If you asked me what top two words came to mind it would be Transparency and Integrity. I have never felt like I'm getting a fair price at the start of the buying process but at Standard Motors they offered me a price for my new car and an absolutely fair price on my trade in. I will be back for future purchases 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

6 stars! Made buying a car extremely easy and stress free. I have just immigrated here and they made everything stress-free and helped me source finance. They really listened to what I wanted in a car and found me the perfect one! I know if I have an issue, I can go back any time ( not that I will have any issues!). Thanks Ernie and Tanja for all you're help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

My truck starter died this morning (Wednesday June 10 2020)on my way from Ontario to BC. They got me in right away around 8:30am and back on the road by around 10am at a fair price. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020

Exceptional customer service!Service department squeezed in an unscheduled oil change and ended up finding serious safety concerns, made the time to fix everything and we’re so easy And honest to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Great group of people at Standard Motors! Made purchasing a vehicle here very great and they are super friendly. Highly recommend to anyone looking for new or used vehicles to check this place out. Talk to Ernie and he will set you up a great vehicle and is super great to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019
Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2019

The team at Standard Motors made it quick and easy for me to find myself a reliable vehicle. Ernie and Tanja (who I spoke with in my dealings) were very welcoming and informative, and were able to quickly find me the right truck/policy. The experience was stress-free thanks to their expertise. Thanks guys!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2019

Leave Us A Review