Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020

Fantastic experience purchasing my truck. I called Saturday on the Labour day wknd and talked with Ernie about the vehicle I was interested in and he answered the majority of my questions. Sunday morning he texted pics of the truck and then met me at the dealership on the holiday Monday so I could look at it and take it for a test drive.Between Ernie and Tonja the deal was done on Tuesday, there was no pressure from Tonja into buying any extras. She went through them all and left it up to me, she also put in the ...

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

My mom Purchased a vehicle here, cannot say enough good things about our experience here sales person we dealt with was extremely helpful, pleasant to deal with, polite and patient with us, excellent service!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Great expierence getting into a new truck, thanks Ernie for the around the clock help!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

My wife and I recently purchased a vehicle with Standard Motors. Ernie and the whole team were really great to deal with! We feel like we got an exceptional deal and they went above and beyond for us! 5 stars for sure!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2020

I had the best experience buying a vehicle dealing with Ernie and the Standard Motors crew. If you asked me what top two words came to mind it would be Transparency and Integrity. I have never felt like I'm getting a fair price at the start of the buying process but at Standard Motors they offered me a price for my new car and an absolutely fair price on my trade in. I will be back for future purchases 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2020

6 stars! Made buying a car extremely easy and stress free. I have just immigrated here and they made everything stress-free and helped me source finance. They really listened to what I wanted in a car and found me the perfect one! I know if I have an issue, I can go back any time ( not that I will have any issues!). Thanks Ernie and Tanja for all you're help.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2020

My truck starter died this morning (Wednesday June 10 2020)on my way from Ontario to BC. They got me in right away around 8:30am and back on the road by around 10am at a fair price. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2020

Exceptional customer service!Service department squeezed in an unscheduled oil change and ended up finding serious safety concerns, made the time to fix everything and we’re so easy And honest to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Great group of people at Standard Motors! Made purchasing a vehicle here very great and they are super friendly. Highly recommend to anyone looking for new or used vehicles to check this place out. Talk to Ernie and he will set you up a great vehicle and is super great to deal with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2019

Leave Us A Review